banner The Greater Casa Grande Chamber of Commerce
The Book

EVENTS CALENDAR

Caywood Cotton Farm Tours
 Sunday 1st October 1:00 pm
Cowboy Days & O'odham Tash
 Saturday 17th February
Laugh with Us - The Impro Vables
 Saturday 24th February 3:00 pm
6th Annual Plein Air Painting Competition
 Saturday 24th February 8:00 am
Arizona City Daze
 Saturday 24th February 9:00 am
P.O.W. W.O.W. - Produce Market
 Saturday 24th February 8:00 am
Give Kids A Smile - Free Children's Dental Event
 Saturday 24th February 8:00 am
Night for the Museum Annual Fundraiser
 Saturday 24th February 6:00 pm
73rd Anniversary Iwo Jima Flag Raising
 Saturday 24th February 8:30 am
Palm Creek Annual Car Show
 Saturday 24th February 9:00 am
4th Annual Support Our Students - Fundraiser
 Sunday 25th February 2:00 pm
Domingo De Grazia and Spanish Guitar Band
 Sunday 25th February 3:00 pm
Utah Shapespeare Festival Presents The Tempest
 Wednesday 28th February 10:30 am
Empty Bowls - Fundraiser
 Wednesday 28th February 11:00 am
Come Back Buddy - Concert
 Thursday 1st March 7:00 pm
La Cocina Food Truck Festival
 Friday 2nd March 5:30 pm
Cactus Fly-In - 60th Annual
 Friday 2nd March 8:00 am
Weekly Indoor Market
 Friday 2nd March 10:00 am
Tree Festival & Climbing Championship
 Saturday 3rd March 8:00 am
For the Love of Chocolate Fun Run
 Saturday 3rd March 8:00 am
Casa Grande Art Association Studio Tour
 Saturday 3rd March 9:00 am
2nd Annual Winter Fest Dinner/Dance
 Saturday 3rd March 5:30 pm
Rocktacular on Plaza
 Tuesday 6th March 12:00 pm
Sounds of Signal Peak
 Tuesday 6th March 7:00 pm
Spring Health Fair - CAC
 Thursday 8th March 9:00 am
Weekly Indoor Market
 Friday 9th March 10:00 am
Casa Grande Fine Art Explosion 11th Annual
 Saturday 10th March 9:00 am
Boys & Girls Club Youth of the Year Breakfast
 Saturday 10th March 9:00 am
Casa Grande RC Flyers-3rd Annual Air Show
 Saturday 10th March 9:00 am
37th Annual Catfish Rodeo
 Saturday 10th March 6:00 am
Casa Grande Fine Art Explosion 11th Annual
 Sunday 11th March 9:00 am
Traditional Country Music Show
 Sunday 11th March 3:00 pm
Day Out Downtown & Historic Walking Tour
 Thursday 15th March 9:30 am
Concert in the Park
 Friday 16th March 6:00 pm
La Cocina Food Truck Festival
 Friday 16th March 5:30 pm
Concert in the Park
 Friday 16th March 6:00 pm
Weekly Indoor Market
 Friday 16th March 10:00 am
Hogs 4 Dogs - Car & Motorcycle Fun Run
 Saturday 17th March 8:30 am
Craft N' Creations - Handcrafted Items
 Saturday 17th March 10:00 am
Kidventures
 Tuesday 20th March 9:00 am
Pinal County Fair
 Wednesday 21st March 4:00 pm
Student Art Gallery Opening - CAC
 Wednesday 21st March 3:00 pm
Pinal County Fair
 Thursday 22nd March 4:00 pm
Pinal County Fair
 Friday 23rd March 9:00 pm
Weekly Indoor Market
 Friday 23rd March 10:00 am
Gabriel Ayala - Live in Concert
 Friday 23rd March 7:00 pm
Pinal County Fair
 Saturday 24th March 11:00 am
Pinal County Fair
 Saturday 24th March 11:00 am
Lula Roe Palooza Market
 Saturday 24th March 10:00 am
P.O.W. W.O.W. - Produce Market
 Saturday 24th March 8:00 am
Pinal County Job Fair
 Wednesday 28th March 10:00 am
Weekly Indoor Market
 Friday 30th March 10:00 am
City Family Easter Celebration
 Saturday 31st March 9:00 am
Our Town Community Theatre
 Thursday 5th April
Country Thunder USA
 Thursday 5th April
Our Town Community Theatre
 Friday 6th April
La Cocina Food Truck Festival
 Friday 6th April 5:30 pm
Weekly Indoor Market
 Friday 6th April 10:00 am
Our Town Community Theatre
 Saturday 7th April
Our Town Community Theatre
 Sunday 8th April
CAC Wind Ensemble Concert
 Monday 9th April 7:00 pm
Ramen Hood-Youth Theatre
 Friday 13th April
Weekly Indoor Market
 Friday 13th April 10:00 am
Ramen Hood-Youth Theatre
 Saturday 14th April
Ride for the Warrior - Golf Tournament
 Saturday 14th April 8:00 am
Kidventures
 Tuesday 17th April 9:00 am
Day Out Downtown & Historic Walking Tour
 Thursday 19th April 9:30 am
Annual Student Art Show - CAC
 Thursday 19th April 5:00 pm
Weekly Indoor Market
 Friday 20th April 10:00 am
Craft N' Creations - Handcrafted Items
 Saturday 21st April 10:00 am
The Addams Family-Youth Theatre
 Thursday 26th April
CAC Jazz Showcase - Signal Peak Blues
 Thursday 26th April 7:00 pm
Weekly Indoor Market
 Friday 27th April 10:00 am
The Addams Family-Youth Theatre
 Saturday 28th April
Lula Roe Palooza Market
 Saturday 28th April 10:00 am
P.O.W. W.O.W. - Produce Market
 Saturday 28th April 8:00 am
Coral & Handbell Concert
 Sunday 29th April 3:00 pm
Guitar Recital
 Tuesday 1st May 7:00 pm
Rocktacular on the Plaza
 Wednesday 2nd May 7:00 pm
Weekly Indoor Market
 Friday 4th May 10:00 am
Weekly Indoor Market
 Friday 11th May 10:00 am
Kidventures
 Tuesday 15th May 9:00 am
Weekly Indoor Market
 Friday 18th May 10:00 am
Craft N' Creations - Handcrafted Items
 Saturday 19th May 10:00 am