banner The Greater Casa Grande Chamber of Commerce
The Book

EVENTS CALENDAR

Job Club on Mondays
 Monday 3rd July 2:00 pm
Indoor Summer Market
 Friday 7th July 10:00 am
Museum Bingo - Craft & Game Activity
 Saturday 8th July 12:00 pm
Indoor Summer Market
 Friday 14th July 10:00 am
Christmas in July
 Saturday 15th July 10:00 am
Indoor Summer Market
 Friday 21st July 10:00 am
Family Game Night
 Tuesday 25th July 5:30 pm
Indoor Summer Market
 Friday 28th July 10:00 am
Craft Show
 Saturday 29th July 10:00 am
Indoor Summer Market
 Friday 4th August 10:00 am
Back to School Bash
 Saturday 5th August 9:00 am
Back to School Bash
 Sunday 6th August 9:00 am
Indoor Summer Market
 Friday 11th August 10:00 am
Games Galore - Craft & Game Activity
 Saturday 12th August 12:00 pm
LulaRoe Palooza Market - Fashion Show at 3 PM
 Saturday 12th August 10:00 am
LulaRoe Palooza Market - Fashion Show at 3 PM
 Sunday 13th August 10:00 am
Indoor Summer Market
 Friday 18th August 10:00 am
Kidz Adventurez - Kids Ages 1-5
 Tuesday 22nd August 9:30 am
Kidz Adventurez - Kids Ages 1-5
 Thursday 24th August 9:30 am
Indoor Summer Market
 Friday 25th August 10:00 am
Kidz Adventurez - Kids Ages 1-5
 Tuesday 29th August 9:30 am
Kidz Adventurez - Kids Ages 1-5
 Thursday 31st August 9:30 am
Kidz Adventurez - Kids Ages 1-5
 Thursday 7th September 9:30 am
Kidz Adventurez - Kids Ages 1-5
 Tuesday 12th September 9:30 am
Kidz Adventurez - Kids Ages 1-5
 Thursday 14th September 9:30 am
Kidz Adventurez - Kids Ages 1-5
 Tuesday 19th September 9:30 am
Arizona Days/Skydive Arizona
 Tuesday 19th September
Kidz Adventurez - Kids Ages 1-5
 Thursday 21st September 9:30 am